Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Sendero Dental Studio

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentist located in Rancho Mission Viejo, Ladera Ranch, CA

11 total reviews

Sendero Dental Studio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sendero Dental Studio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandy T.
Submitted 01/24/22
This Dental office I would highly recommend. The employees are professional and friendly. I felt I was in very good hands.
Sydney P.
Submitted 11/22/21
Everyone is so sweet and provide a great experience
Pattie M.
Submitted 11/20/21
Fast,courteous,clean and friendly excellent hygiene services!
Tina F.
Submitted 06/04/21
Excellent service from entire staff.
Sophia J.
Submitted 04/29/21
Always fast, professional, and gets the job done well! Thank you!!
Rhisa G.
Submitted 02/16/21
The best dental experience I have ever had. Thank you!
Liz N.
Submitted 11/18/20
Amazing in every way!
Alyina G.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Barrera is a great dentist and very knowledgeable
Arlene T.
Submitted 10/11/20
The appointment did not last as long as expected. The crown was attached without many adjustments or discomfort. Everyone on staff was very nice & accommodating, Especially Dr B!
Yvonne B.
Submitted 07/02/20
Entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Barrera is very skilled in general and cosmetic dentistry. I have been treating with him for over 10 years. I find him to be honest, gentle, thorough, and I love that he explains things. Your comfort and satisfaction is his top priority. I highly recommend Dr. Barrera.
Amy N.
Submitted 06/19/20
always professional and the very latest and updated dental equipment and expertise. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my smile!